Home > Blog, Random > Complaints

Complaints

Am glad a teacher was giving me feedback that I’ve been writing too much words and doing too many linkings that make the blog entry hard and tiring to read.

I kind of expected that. I mean I spent at least more than half an hour for each blog entry, indeed an unhealthy practice.

Sometimes I just feel like writing till nowhere… hmmm…

Anyway, note taken, will try my best to improve on this 😉

 

By the way, am glad that my blog has, er, say more than 1 visitor per day lately? LOL~

Categories: Blog, Random
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

