Home > Blog, Life, Random > Stats!

Stats!

Errrr, let me rant a bit first OK?

I’d finally finished the data collection phase of my project! Yay! Can’t believe this phase actually took 1 year! Talking about INEFFICIENCY!

Never mind, now I’m actually stucked with the statistics and result analysis part! The initial “brilliant” idea was to produce an 8×8 matrix with meaningful numbers… But the idea died today after a few hours of R (Probably the best ever statistics software on earth, exoticly command line! 😛 And I’m not advertising…), because the 8×8 matrix will be full of confusing unmeaningful and luen soi numbers! Gaaahhh, shall I then go for producing 16 graphs with a contour map, which is not much more intuitive…?

================================================================

How sensitive are you to the graphs? And how much you care about the viewership?

blogstat3

I love looking at this graph, the blog stats function that wordpress provides (strange enough, blogspot doesn’t have such function!). Something weird happened at 25/04, some random and weird website read and retrieved my blog entries and shown them in the website…

Since I’m not monetizing my blog, I should not care so much about the blog’s viewership, should I? Well people say blog is personal you say whatever you want, and heck care about the reader. Perhaps I’m really sensitive to graphs, watching the graph going upward makes me feel “syok”, at least syok sendiri~~

Maybe it is important for people to have multiple blogs, like one for “public” and one as “anonymous”. Find it hard to pen down something in the blog lately, because I’ll start to think about who are my viewers, what if this and that read my posts etc… and since there are not much “kokbent” out there, it is just not hard at all to guess who I am, even if I write nothing in my “About” page right?

Not as if I’m famous~~

Categories: Blog, Life, Random
  1. April 9, 2014 at 1:08 am

    I love to share understanding that will I’ve
    accrued with the yr to assist improve team performance.

  2. April 9, 2014 at 2:54 pm

    Good day! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information youve here on this post.

    I will probably be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

  3. April 9, 2014 at 4:34 pm

    I like to share knowledge that will I’ve accrued through the year to
    help enhance group performance.

  4. SEO
    April 11, 2014 at 7:45 pm

    Hello colleagues, its great paragraph concerning educationand entirely explained, keep it
    up all the time.

  5. April 11, 2014 at 10:05 pm

    I like to disseminate understanding that I have accrued through the season to
    help improve group functionality.

  6. April 12, 2014 at 2:39 am

    I like to share information that I’ve built up with the 12 months to
    assist enhance group efficiency.

  7. April 12, 2014 at 10:02 am

    Hi there! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the good info you may have here on this post.

    I can be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  8. April 13, 2014 at 2:50 am

    You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers such
    as you who are not afraid to say how they believe.

    Always follow your heart.

  9. SEO
    April 13, 2014 at 5:20 pm

    I like to share knowledge that I have accumulated through the
    season to help improve team efficiency.

  10. April 13, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    Hello! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice data you could have here on this post.

    I can be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  11. April 15, 2014 at 11:37 pm

    Ƴeѕ! Finally sߋmeone writes аbout film remaja korea sսb indonesia.

  12. April 22, 2014 at 1:02 am

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in web explorer, may test this?
    IE nonetheless is the market leader and a large element of other people
    will leave out your great writing because of this problem.

  13. April 22, 2014 at 3:58 am

    Valuable info. Lucky me I discovered your website unintentionally, and I’m
    surprised why this accident didn’t came about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  14. April 22, 2014 at 8:49 pm

    I just like the valuable information you provide to your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check once more here regularly.
    I am slightly certain I will learn a lot of new stuff proper here!
    Good luck for the following!

  15. June 6, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    Very quickly this site will be famous amid alll blog people,
    due to it’s fastidious articles

  16. June 9, 2014 at 4:33 pm

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody?
    This piec of writing posted at this sitre is actually nice.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment