Home > Blog, Life > Blog attitude

Blog attitude

Personal blog is after all… personal.

 

Should one then adopt an attitude of,

I’ll blog whatever I like and heck care about any other things!

OR

Wait, A’s good friend B’s sister is my friend, what if she read my blog through my MSN link and then tell B and then tell A? Shit lah, cannot blog about that A already…

 

Sometimes it gets frustrating, when you feel like blogging or writing about something, but yet you know if you publish that, it will either create a havoc, or probably affect the relationship between you and someone else directly or indirectly…

 

I just wanna whine and grumble and rant and maybe confess… gah, I guess that’s why you get a number of anonymous private and personal blog out there…

But then no one would be interested to read my anonymous private personal blog. Haha~

Categories: Blog, Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

