Home > Tiger blogfest > Tiger Blogfest

Tiger Blogfest

I’m a bad blogger. Told Planet of the Monyets that I’ll join the Tiger Blogfest roughly one month ago. And then completely put aside the event until, well, one day before I’m suppose to write anything about tiger. Hah. Alright, spent some time to make my blog “tiger-blogfest-compliant”, not sure what to write for tomorrow’s entry though. J-J-Just toooooo lazy to write, sigh… but for the sake of tiger (hmmmmm, really?) and for the sake of rekindling the activist in me, I’m gonna write~~

Categories: Tiger blogfest
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

