Home > Blog, Tiger blogfest > Correction

Correction

In previous post regarding the coal plant in Sabah, I wrote:

Of all place, why choose a place where tiger resides, especially since we know how dirty coal power is…

A lady confronted me that THERE IS NO TIGER IN BORNEO, and I concur, hence the correction here. I must say my emotion won over me when I was quietly asking myself, “Eh is there tiger in Sabah ah?”… Anyway, let’s just say that the “tiger” is being symbolic here, representing animals, many of them charming…

So let’s just say, “Of all place, why choose a place where CATS reside”…

Nope, not this one…

Meow~~ Sundaland Clouded Leopard, endemic to Borneo~

Categories: Blog, Tiger blogfest
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

